The San Pellegrino World’s 100 Best Restaurants

Organized and produced by Restaurant magazine, announced April 18, 2011 in London www.theworlds50best.com

TOP 50
1 Noma (Denmark) noma.dk
2 El Celler de Can Roca (Spain) cellercanroca.com
3 Mugaritz (Spain) mugaritz.com
4 Osteria Francescana (Italy) osteriafrancescana.it
5 The Fat Duck (UK) fatduck.co.uk
6 Alinea (USA) alinea-restaurant.com
7 D.O.M (Brazil) domrestaurante.com.br
8 Arzak (Spain) arzak.info
9 Le Chateaubriand (France)
10 Per Se (USA) perseny.com
11 Daniel (USA) danielnyc.com
12 Les Creations de Narisawa (Japan) narisawa-yoshihiro.com
13 L’Astrance (France)
14 L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon (France) joel-robuchon.com
15 Hof van Cleve (Belgium) hofvancleve.com
16 Pierre Gagnaire (France) pierre-gagnaire.com
17 Oud Sluis (Netherlands) oudsluis.nl
18 Le Bernardin (USA) le-bernardin.com
19 L’Arpège (France) alain-passard.com
20 Nihonryori RyuGin (Japan) nihonryori-ryugin.com
21 Vendôme (Germany) schlossbensberg.com
22 Steirereck (Austria) steirereck.at/wien restaurant
23 Schloss Schauenstein (Switzerland) schauenstein.ch
24 Eleven Madison Park (USA) elevenmadisonpark.com
25 Aqua (Germany) restaurant-aqua.com
26 Quay (Australia) quay.com.au
27 Iggy’s (Singapore) iggys.com.sg
28 Combal Zero (Italy) combal.org
29 Martín Berasategui (Spain) martinberasategui.com
30 Bras (France) bras.fr
31 Biko (Mexico) biko.com.mx
32 Le Calandre (Italy) alajmo.it
33 Cracco (Italy) ristorantecracco.it
34 The Ledbury (UK) theledbury.com
35 Chez Dominique (Finland) chezdominique.fi
36 Le Quartier Français (South Africa) lequartier.co.za
37 Amber (China) amberhongkong.com
38 Dal Pescatore (Italy) dalpescatore.com
39 Il Canto (Italy) certosadimaggiano.com
40 Momofuku Ssäm Bar (USA) momofuku.com
41 St John (UK) stjohnrestaurant.com
42 Astrid Y Gastón (Peru) astridygaston.com
43 Hibiscus (UK) hibiscusrestaurant.co.uk
44 Maison Troisgros (France) troisgros.fr
45 Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée (France) plaza-athenee-paris.com
46 De Librije (Netherlands) librije.com
47 Restaurant de l’Hotel de Ville (Switzerland) philippe-rochat.ch
48 Varvary (Russia) anatolykomm.ru
49 Pujol (Mexico) pujol.com.mx
50 Asador Etxebarri (Spain) asadoretxebarri.com

51-100
51 Quique Dacosta (Spain)
52 Mathias Dahlgren (Sweden)
53 Attica (Australia)
54 De Karmeliet (Belgium)
55 Les Amis (Singapore)
56 The French Laundry (USA)
57 Frantzen/Lindeberg (named as “The One To Watch”) (Sweden)
58 Tetsuya’s (Australia)
59 Fasano (Brazil)
60 Hakkasan (UK)
61 Rust en Vrede (South Africa)
62 Jean Georges (USA)
63 Oaxen Krog (Sweden)
64 Bo Innovation (Hong Kong)
65 Momofuku Ko (USA)
66 Zuma (UK)
67 Maison Pic (France)
68 Mirazur (France)
69 Manresa (USA)
70 Marque (Australia)
71 Fäviken (Sweden)
72 L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon (Hong Kong)
73 Die Schwarzwaldstube (Germany)
74 Mani (Brazil)
75 Coi (USA)
76 Caprice (Hong Kong)
77 Nahm (UK)
78 La Grenouillère (France)
79 Vila Joya (Portugal)
80 Tantris (Germany)
81 WD~50 (USA)
82 La Colombe (South Africa)
83 Semifreddo (Russia)
84 Le Gavroche (UK)
85 The Bazaar (USA)
86 La Pergola (Italy)
87 Malabar (Peru)
88 Gäste Haus Klaus Erfort (Germany)
89 Bar Boulud (England)
90 Kitcho Arashiyama (Japan)
91 Blue Hill at Stone Barns (USA)
92 Wasabi (India)
93 Sant Pau (Spain)
94 Akelare (Spain)
95 Masa (USA)
96 Marcus Wareing at The Berkeley (UK)
97 Le Meurice (France)
98 L’Arnsbourg (France)
99 Chaika (Moscow)
100 Andre (Singapore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *